Home > Comics > Han Geng Comics: Episode 1

Han Geng Comics: Episode 1

As soon as Geng created his weibo, a gengfan created comic strips regarding his weibo updates for us to enjoy! :)

Credits goes to my favorite Hangeng Chibi artist,  小白!!

Credits: http://t.sina.com.cn/ihanggeng

Translated by: Gengfan.wordpress.com

But note that some of the comics’ humor may get lost in translation.. so sorry about that TT____TT

But i’m trying my best. There are more of these.. so be ready for more Han Geng comics!!  :)

  1. July 5, 2010 at 6:07 pm

    so cute, adorable… thank u for translating and sharing…
    g’ahwww… goes on gushing over them … he’s adorkable XD

    • July 5, 2010 at 8:12 pm

      There are still lots more where these came from.. haha :) Glad you enjoyed them!

  2. September 15, 2010 at 1:41 pm

    Hello, I wanted to know if I can take and translate into Spanish comic
    please!
    and obviously give credit to the people who made

    I can, I can?
    answer me please!

    I just joined the forum too!
    I love Han Geng!
    I’m from chile! XD

    • garnetblue
      September 15, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      yes you can..just credit it to the people involved…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment