Home > Photos > Visit My New Gallery Website :)

Visit My New Gallery Website :)

Hi Everyone!

It’s been a while and I know I stopped blogging already, but i’m inviting everyone to take a look at the new gallery website that i’m making :) But I can’t post all of his pictures ever since he went solo.. there must be thousands of photos out already. But i’ll really try my best to keep this as updated as possible. :)

View my site here: http://minus.com/gengfan

I really searched for a photo gallery site and I found that this one has pretty amazing features :)

So aside from it being fast and simple, it has the capability to download an album in a zip file which in my opinion is very very convenient to have.

I hope you’ll enjoy viewing the photos as much as I do. :) Oh and please comment on the pictures if you can, just so I won’t feel that i’m the only one who is viewing it. :)

Let me know if you need anything :)

View gengfan's profile on Minus.com

Categories: Photos Tags: ,
  1. Corinne
    May 28, 2012 at 7:12 am

    hi, do you know what episode hangeng was in for rainbow romance? I have been trying to find it forever, and I know it’s like 6 years old, but I was feeling nostalgic and I can’t find it anywhere…

    • Corinne
      May 28, 2012 at 7:12 am

      oops in case you answer, THANK YOU!!

    • garnetblue
      July 10, 2012 at 2:33 pm

      It’s very old and is no longer in circulation.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

