Home > Lawsuit Case, MUST READ > Some Things That You Should Know Part 6

Some Things That You Should Know Part 6

TRUE ELFS SUPPORT AND RESPECT HAN GENG’S DECISION

The following message was left at the guest log of my Korean blog, which was posted as a separate entry later with the author’s permission.

수달, a Korean elf’s heart-warmed message really moved me, so I wanted to share her message with you as well.

Please do not assume that SJ fans and Han Geng fans are totally different people, which is not true.

*************************************************************

Dear One Pine tree,

How are you doing?

It is very ironic that I have never left a comment at your blog in spite of reading your posts all the time.

Hugh….

These days my only thought is all about missing Han Geng brother so much and I really want to see him.

I added all those Han Geng fan blogs at the list of my favorite and also have tried to visit your blog as often as possible…

Although I am not good at maneuvering a computer and my blog has been abandoned for a long time…I am writing this message, I wonder, if there is anything I can do for Han Geng brother.

Reading your posts, I really wish I was talented at English composition…but this might be just an excuse, it’s my laziness, probably…

Ah… I am so sorry … I am just rambling in here….

Loving Super Junior and my Han Geng brother inside the SJ…. every single member is so invaluable and invaluble to me…

Although I don’t have any power, but I just want to shout out my mind that loves Han Geng brother….I just want to speak up my mind aloud.

Since I have never stepped out  like this, I am very dreadful and clueless now…

I just want to be a little help.

If such small voices, like mine, get accumulated…. you know.. with such a hope and expectation….I am just writing this message. ..

Regarding what I can do to help Han Geng brother … I have many thoughts about that….

I feel shameless of asking you to tell me what to do…

With a thought of being helpful to you and Han Geng brother,  I just want to say this… I always will be in Han Geng brother’s side and support and back him up walking on this lonely and rough road so he does not feel lonely!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I know I am rambling….

If I can quote your phrase regarding my love toward Han Geng brother,

Not 99% trust with 1 % doubt,

Not enough but “surely 100% genuine heart”…

And I am leaving this message here to encourage those Han Geng fans who always be in his side…

because I am an ELF and, of course, a fan of Han Geng brother…

because I like Celebrity Han Geng as well as Human being Han Geng…

because I like Han Geng himself too much…

Suddenly Han Geng brother at Super Junior Super Show came to my head…

Ah… I really miss you, Han Geng…

by 수달님

*****************************************************

After the lawsuit, it was ELFs who spread Si Woo’s posts all over the internet.

It was ELFs who defended Han Geng against those people who bashed Han Geng without knowing what’s really going on.

It was ELFs who discredited all those trash reports or internet rumors that tried to tarnish Han Geng’s image.

To me, TRUE ELFs are those who really love all those 13 members from the bottom of their hearts, accordingly, respect their decisions, and that’s why the number 13, representing those members, became so meaningful to them.

Those who shouted Han Geng’s name, although they don’t really like Han Geng,  just for the number “13” only at Bei Jing concert did not look like true ELFs to me.

Credit: Forhangeng.wordpress.com

If you’re truly a fan, you should let him go and be happy. Would you still want him to go back to SM Entertainment and be miserable there ?

(Part 1Part 2Part 3Part 4Part 5Part 6)