Home > Articles, Photos > Han Geng at America
  1. felecia
    July 6, 2010 at 1:17 am

    Thank you thank you so much for posting this. My friend Lucy here in LA is going to both concert performances this month in Beijing. She’s so lucky.

    • July 6, 2010 at 1:19 am

      There’s also an article for this. :) I’ll post the translation asap :D

      Oooh she’s so lucky!!!!

    • wendy
      July 6, 2010 at 3:37 pm

      I think I read her post on Geng ba about it. What an amazing gengfan! Please tell her have a safe trip. I’m very happy for her that she’s going. She is very lucky indeed because I desperately want to go.

      • Cindy
        July 6, 2010 at 6:32 pm

        Did you get the concert ticket couple days ago?

  2. TJ
    July 6, 2010 at 4:41 am

    So exciting! He always does this when I’m without Internet, though! XD

    Also, the girl in that picture is actually just an American fan. :)

    • garnetblue
      July 6, 2010 at 5:19 pm

      Me too,I agree with you..Imagine all the excitement when my computer went kaput…must be too hot to handle that’s why my computer went idle..need to replace the memory card..haay…!!

  3. Mi
    July 6, 2010 at 6:32 am

    I don’t think that’s the same girl :) They don’t look alike to me, and I know the girl he met was a just a fan (her friend is a member of omona, and shared the fanaccount) ^^

    Ah, but he looks so good~ And the song is amazing!

  4. July 6, 2010 at 6:34 am

    Yeah, the song is really amazing!! :)

    Oh, I thought they looked alike. hahaha :) and yeah, I thought that girl was just an american fan.. :)

    • garnetblue
      July 6, 2010 at 5:23 pm

      That was where Han Geng met her when he was having his dinner after 4hrs of non-stop practice..He gave her the “worst” signature ever because his hands were trembling as the result of the 4 hrs of learning the dance routine…he explained to her when he saw how bad his signature was..hehehe..!

      • Cindy
        July 6, 2010 at 6:35 pm

        Where did she meet Geng, which restaurant (curious)? In LA or San Gabriel? How lucky she was!

      • July 6, 2010 at 11:16 pm

        oh this is the same fan!!!! I thought it was a different fan… haha

        lucky gal.

  5. Fieza
    July 6, 2010 at 12:14 pm

    Hangengs’ journey to become a world star!;)

  6. toki
    July 7, 2010 at 4:22 am

    Ohh thanks for the song!!!x3 now the Fans from Mexico are happy >:D what a good song XD <3 Hangeng

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

